Ann Solveig Boksasp

Ann Solveig Boksasp

Trafikklærer

955 59 561

ann.solveig@halaasts.no

Einar Kvisvik

Einar Kvisvik

Trafikklærer

413 67 737

eikvisvi@online.no

Hans Erik Dahlberg

Hans Erik Dahlberg

Trafikklærer

901 95 917

hansi@halaasts.no

Henrik Bjørseth

Henrik Bjørseth

Trafikklærer

900 59 181

info@halaasts.no

Inge Kristensen

Inge Kristensen

Trafikklærer

479 14 444

inge.kristensen@hotmail.no

Katarzyna  Grabowska

Katarzyna Grabowska

Administrasjon

900 89 960

katarzyna@halaasts.no

Normann Lindgren

Normann Lindgren

Instruktør

986 19 409

normann@prino.no

Øyvind Andorsen

Øyvind Andorsen

Trafikklærer

926 05 626

Oyvind@halaasts.no

Trond Rasmussen

Trond Rasmussen

Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

958 63 449

trond@halaasts.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Postboks 76 Rensvik

6529 Frei

715 66 000

info@halaasts.no